Bringing Lindy Hop to New England since 1995!

Syndicate content
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 15 2018 .
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 06 2018 .
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Shim Sham Basics (Boston)
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 04 2018 except Mon May 28 2018.
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 02 2018 .
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/02/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 12 2018 .
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/05/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 27 2017 .
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 16 2017 .
Mon, 09/11/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/09/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 21 2017 except Mon Jul 31 2017.
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/14/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 05 2017 except Mon May 29 2017.
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes