Bringing Lindy Hop to New England since 1995!

Syndicate content
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon May 23 2016 .
Mon, 05/02/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Mon, 05/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Mon, 05/16/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Mon, 05/23/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 25 2016 except Mon Apr 18 2016.
Mon, 03/14/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/28/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/11/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/25/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lindy Hop Class Session (Newton)
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 24 2016 except Sun Mar 27 2016.
Sun, 03/13/2016 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
Sun, 03/20/2016 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/03/2016 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 22 2016 except Mon Feb 15 2016.
Mon, 01/11/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/18/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/25/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/01/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 30 2015 .
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/16/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/23/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/30/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 19 2015 .
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/19/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 10 2015 .
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon May 18 2015 except Mon May 04 2015.
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 06 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 02 2015 except Mon Jan 26 2015, Mon Feb 02 2015, Mon Feb 09 2015, Mon Feb 16 2015.
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 01/19/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm