Bringing Lindy Hop to New England since 1995!

Syndicate content
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 01 2014 .
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Lindy Hop Class Session (Boston)
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 6:39pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 02/24/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 01/20/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes