Bringing Lindy Hop to New England since 1995!

Syndicate content
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 10/22/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 09/17/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 09/10/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 07/16/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 07/09/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 04/30/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 04/23/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop & Swing Classes