Bringing Lindy Hop to New England since 1995!

Syndicate content
Mon, 09/19/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 09/12/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 07/18/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 07/11/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 04/25/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 04/18/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 03/14/2011 - 6:20pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 03/07/2011 - 6:20pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 01/17/2011 - 6:20pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 01/10/2011 - 6:20pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes