Bringing Lindy Hop to New England since 1995!

Syndicate content
Sun, 10/30/2011 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Sun, 10/23/2011 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Sun, 09/18/2011 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Sun, 09/11/2011 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Sun, 05/08/2011 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Sun, 05/01/2011 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Sun, 03/13/2011 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Sun, 03/06/2011 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Sun, 01/16/2011 - 4:40pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Sun, 01/09/2011 - 4:40pm - 8:00pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes