Bringing Lindy Hop to New England since 1995!

Syndicate content
Mon, 04/30/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 04/23/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 02/27/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 01/09/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 10/31/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 09/19/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes
Mon, 09/12/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
More information: 
Lindy Hop/Swing Classes